During Biblical times, sevens species of fruits were the main foods that the Jewish people had access to and could eat in the land of Israel. They contain a special holiness, requiring a unique blessing to be recited after consuming them, thanking G-d for the goodness of the land. Included in the seven species are wheat, barley, grapes, figs, pomegranates, olives and dates, each representing special significance. Browse Quest Collection’s Seven Species Judaica Collection to find an array of items for all different occasions, such as a wine holder, mezuzahs, trays and Kiddush cups! 


Seven Species Pomegranate Honey Dish Product Code: HNSET10C


Seven Species Kiddush Cup Product Code: KDC24B


Seven Species Pomegranate Mezuzah Product Code: MEZ81A


Seven Species Pomegranate Wine Stopper Product Code: WS30B


Seven Species Pomegranate Wine Base Product Code: WB08B


Seven Species Pomegranate Candle Holders Product Code: CH11BPR


Seven Species Matchbox Set Product Code: MBSET23B

Items 1-7 of 7